Photography, Readers sent

Photo of the day ~ From our Readers

Sunday, March 18. 2012

Relax of Yellow fly on a finger by Rene Mayorga

I saw this curious yellow fly on the ceiling, after taking several shots it flew to a wall and it let me put it over one of my fingers, and with the other hand I took this shot.” Picture taken in San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico.

Blue Line to link the world together , thus we need to see the life around you. You can submit your photography here http://www.bluelyn.com/submit/ to get a chance for your picture to be displayed in our website’s galleries.

About Ilona Kaszanyi

http://www.bluelyn.com/ - I'm interested in human rights, I condemn all kinds violence. I love sociology, nature, culture, travel. I love teaching children, meeting and talking with people, making friends all around the world. As an amateur photographer I love taking pictures in the nature.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

