Readers sent

Photo of the Day – Bee and nectar from our Reader

Friday, April 27. 2012

Bee extracting nectar from a flower, Mexico

Photo by Rene Mayorga ©

I found this little bee in my In Laws home garden. With a little patient I could pick this exact moment when the Bee was extracting nectar from a flower. Many people fear bees, but this are really a peaceful insects and you can get really close to them.” – comment of the photographer

Thank you Rene!

for Photographers

Send a picture!

We are waiting for your pictures about your culture, your country or other themes which we will share as the Photo of the Day here and on the Blue Line website. Please send your pictures to here: http://www.bluelyn.com/submit/ or you can send them to here too: ilonakaszanyi@gmail.com

About Ilona Kaszanyi

http://www.bluelyn.com/ - I'm interested in human rights, I condemn all kinds violence. I love sociology, nature, culture, travel. I love teaching children, meeting and talking with people, making friends all around the world. As an amateur photographer I love taking pictures in the nature.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Why I Keep Bees! | A HEALTHY LIFE - April 27, 2012

Leave a Reply

