About Blue Line

Overview:

There is no limits for knowledge , abilities and experience. Blue Line is to close between the worldviews by increasing and diffusing the knowledge while promoting the conservation of the world’s cultural, historical, and natural resources. Simply our categories are: Travel & Culture, Photography, Animals, History , Environment and Human Rights.

Link the World Together

We travel, to lose ourselves; and we travel to find ourselves. We travel to open our hearts and eyes, we travel to learn more about the world than our newspapers will accommodate. Our travels are online, we speak about countries in simple stories to give opportunity for every one to share, read and build deeper research about culture, countries, music, history, and famous people.

Be the star

By Ilona

Since this blog is highlighting the unknown cultures, people, countries and linking the world together then you can bring your talent and get involved in our blog. All you need is to send us your biography of your self whether yo are photographer, author, painter , musician or any kind of talent so we can place it in our main  page to be the star of the month. Click here to see our January’s star 

Free online magazines and books 

By Dena

every month we will offer you online magazines to download on your computer. Click here to see this month’s magazine

Sources of our Articles

We have more than 1000 books and magazines , also we can speak different languages such as English, French, Hungarian and Arabic, so we can check science and research websites to translate.  We write articles from well known universities, science and research websites, you can check the source under every written article.

Join our social Networks

Blue Line Page on Face Book
Blue Line's Tweet
Blue Line's News
29 thoughts on “About Blue Line

      1. Thank you Dena and Abdulla for my gift. I look forward to reading the 1910 edition of the National Geographic. Like me, it is old and full of interesting and wise information HA HA.

  1. Howdy –

    Thanks for stopping by my blog today. I’m glad you did, it looks like I’m going to enjoy yours!
    Very Nice………….

    1. you are more than welcome . we are couple of friends , professional readers, authors, explorers and researchers . We will travel the world and we would like others to join us by reading and writing for us, even you can provide us with inspiring pictures. thank you

  2. Thank you for stopping by my blog on island hopping in Greece. I wonder how you found it. Yours looks interesting too as I find your subjects of great interest.

  3. Thank you for liking my Isaac Asimov birthday blog. Since you are also interested in travel and natural beauty you might like some of my other entries, with drawings and photos of Baja, California Sur, Mexico. I will be blogging from Todos Santos, a beautiful oasis town near the arid bottom of the Baja peninsula and on the Pacific Coast opposite Cabo San Lucas. The New York Times recently aired an article about Todos Santos’ large scale growth and export of organic vegetables and its effect on the limited local water supply. I will be returning to your site to see more wonders, like your picture of a “fogbow” near the North Pole. Fantastic!

    1. yes the fogbow is by our editor and photographer Ilona, she follows all natural photography around the world and she posts the best.. I will check the posts you told me about and i will like for sure because i love Baja peninsula and on the Pacific Coast opposite Cabo San Lucas. its amazing there

  4. Dena
    Thank you for visiting my blog. You and your fellow authors have some very interesting articles. I have just returned from Saudi Arabia where I had some wonderful experiences and will post them in the future across my blogs. All the best to you all this new year.

    1. Thank you Victor & I wish you more discoveries & travels in 2012. Please keep me posted of what ever you share in your blog. You can give me your twitter Id, I will follow you there. Thanks

  5. Ilona,

    Thanks for visiting my “punny” photoblog and leaving a “like”! Your blog is a visual and informational feast. It’s going to take me a while to explore all you offer.

    John: TheDailyGraff.com

  6. Hi Dena,

    Thank you for visiting my website/blog… I hope to continue to interact with your wonderful blog in the future :) I hope that you enjoy my debut novel ‘Vagabond,’ it seems to really be on the ‘same page’ as your blog… Loving travel, exploring the world, and trying to understand ourselves better in this gigantic and wonderfully mysterious world. Feel free to leave comments on my posts whenever you like, maybe one day we can do a book review :)

    Thanks for finding me!

    1. Ok, I will visit your blog just now though I’m not Dena but she will be informed as other admins of this tiny blog like Ilona who is responsible for literature and books review , she is also the photography editor. any ways , all of us we support talent what ever it was and you are welcome to show any talent you have

Leave a Reply

