For the International Day of Water from me

I taken this picture when I was walking along at sunset on the coast of Lake Balaton, Hungary. This lake is the “Hungarian Sea“, and  I spend there 1-2 weeks almost in every year. I was very happy when this gull flown in to the visual field of my camera and I could catch this moment. Unfortunately, I can’t to send this picture like the Photo of the Day for us to our website, because it would be really very funny…:)

Walk along the coast of Lake Balaton, Hungary by Ilona Kaszanyi

So we are waiting for your pictures about your travel, country, culture or other themes here: http://www.bluelyn.com/submit/

The end of March is coming and it will come to light which picture from our readers will be the Photo of the Month. And the winner photo will be there on the main page of our website for a month.

2 thoughts on “For the International Day of Water from me

Leave a Reply

